1. Jugendleiter

Dirk Regul

regul@fortuna-bottrop.de

2. Jugendleiter

Max Allermann

allermann@fortuna-bottrop.de

1. Geschäftsführer

Carmen Noska

noska@fortuna-bottrop.de

2. Geschäftsführer

Jürgen Noska

noska@fortuna-bottrop.de

Kassierer

Steve Paran

paran@fortuna-bottrop.de

Beisitzer

Niklas Kruse

Sportliche Leitung (G- bis D-Junioren)

Max Merfeld

max_merfeld@fortuna-bottrop.de

Sportliche Leitung (C- bis A- Junioren)

Rafael Brenci

brenci@fortuna-bottrop.de

Beisitzer

Henning Ritter

ritter@fortuna-bottrop.de

Beisitzer

Marius Wex

wex@fortuna-bottrop.de