VORSTAND - JUNIOREN

1.Jugendleiter

Dirk Regul

regul@fortuna-bottrop.de

2.Jugendleiter

Max Allermann

allermann@fortuna-bottrop.de

1. Geschäftsführerin

Carmen Noska

noska@fortuna-bottrop.de

2. Geschäftsführer

Jürgen Noska

noska@fortuna-bottrop.de

1. Kassierer

Steve Paran

paran@fortuna-bottrop.de

Sportlicher Leiter (G- bis D-Junioren)

Max Merfeld

max_merfeld@fortuna-bottrop.de

Sportlicher Leiter (A- bis C-Junioren)

Rafael Brenci

brenci@fortuna-bottrop.de

Beisitzer Marketing & Sales

Henning Ritter

ritter@fortuna-bottrop.de

Beisitzer Marketing & Sales

Marius Wex

wex@fortuna-bottrop.de

Beisitzer Marketing & Sales

Niklas Kruse

JUGENDSPRECHER

Jugendsprecher

Marcel Hegemann

Jugendsprecher

Firat Kocak

Jugendsprecher

Julian Hadasch

Swan Arts Bottrop
Naturheilzentrum
Volksbank
Rigoco
Partner
Sponsoring